OUR ENTITY | DEVELOPMENT OFFICE AND ASSET MANAGEMENT
» OUR ENTITY » ACADEMIC ZONE

ACADEMIC ZONE

   ACADEMIC ZONE
  HEAD OF ACADEMIC ZONE
Mr. Mohd Fuad bin Mahmood
Email: mohd_fuad@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89472005
Faks:  +603 89466121

  Administrative Assistant
Mrs Norzalina binti Jamaluddin
Email:  nor_zalina@upm.edu.my
Tel:     +603 89472005
Faks:   +603 89466121

  CIVIL ENGINEERING 
  Civil Engineer
Mr Mohammad Syazwan bin Mohd Ayob
Email: msyazwan@upm.edu.my
Tel:     +603 89472004
Faks:   +603 89466121
 
  Assistant Engineer
Mr Mohd Shahril bin Jamaludin
Email: m_shahril@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89472015
Faks:  +603 89466121
 
  Assistant Engineer
Mr. Mohd Hanafi bin Abdul Rahim 
Email: m_hanafi@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89472006
Faks:  +603 89466121
 
  Assistant Engineer
Mrs. Nur Fatin Nadhirah Ramli
Email: nurfatinnadhirah@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466133
Faks:  +603 89466121
  ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING 
  Assistant Engineer
Mr. Ahmad Zubir bin Abd. Khalek
Email: a_zubir@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466097
Faks:  +603 89466121
 
  Assistant Engineer
Mr Mokhtar bin Ami
Email: m_ami@upm.edu.my
Tel:     +603 89466109
Faks:   +603 89466121
 
  Assistant Engineer
Encik Mohd Farid bin Chi Nong
E-mel: cn_farid@upm.edu.my
Tel:     +603 89472006
Faks:   +603 89466121

   MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
  Mechanical Engineer
Mr. Muhammad Khairy Mohd Dan
Email: mhdkhairy@upm.edu.my
Tel:     +603 89467041
Faks:   +603 89466121

  Assistant Engineer
Mr. Mad Basri bin Mad Afandi
Email: basri@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466127
Faks:  +603 89466121

  Assistant Engineer
Mr. Zulpakar bin Zahary
Email: zulpakar@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 894672006
Faks:  +603 89466121

 

 

Updated:: 20/07/2017 [nm_nabilah]

MEDIA SHARING

DEVELOPMENT OFFICE AND ASSET MANAGEMENT
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468888
0389426471
C1511283968