OUR ENTITY | DEVELOPMENT OFFICE AND ASSET MANAGEMENT
» OUR ENTITY » TECHNOLOGY ZONE

TECHNOLOGY ZONE

   TECHNOLOGY ZONE
 

HEAD OF TECHNOLOGY ZONE
Engineer
Mr Zulkhairi bin Ibrahim

Email: zulkhairi@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466099

Faks:  +603 89466121
 

 

Assistant Administrative
Mrs Suhaili binti Sabidin
Email: suhailis@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466169
Faks:  +603 89466121
 

   CIVIL ENGINEERING
 

Assistant Engineer
Mr Rutaza binti Amat
Email: rutaza@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89472015
Faks:  +603 89466121
 

 

Assistant Engineer
Mr Saharudin bin Haji Naim
Email: sdin@upm.edu.my 
Tel:    +603 89466109
Faks:  +603 89466121
 

 

Assistant Engineer
Mr Shahrudin bin Ahmad Shahzali
Email: as_shahrudin@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466093
Faks:  +603 89466121

 

Assistant Engineer
Mrs Juliah bin Johari
Email: j_juliah@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466097
Faks:  +603 89466121

   ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING
 

Electrical Engineer
Tuan Haji Ideris bin Hadzir
Email: iderish@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466195
Faks:  +603 89466121

 

Assistant Engineer
Mr Mohamad Nasrul bin Abdul Talib
Emel: m_nasrul@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89472006
Faks: +603 89466121
 

 

Assistant Engineer
Mr Mohd Haidhir Azfar Muhaiddin
Emel: haidhir_azfar@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466169
Faks:  +603 89466121

 

Chargeman
Mr Ramli bin Othman
Email: oramli@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466109
Faks:  +603 89466121
 

 

Chargeman
Mr Abdul Hanif Jalalludin
Email: abdulhanif@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466918
Faks:  +603 89466121
 

  MECHANICAL ENGINEERING 
 

Assistant Engineer
Mr Anuar bin Ariffin 
Email: nuar@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89472078
Faks:  +603 89466121
 

 

Assistant Engineer
Mr Muhammad bin Ramli Muzammil
Email: mz_ramli@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466108
Faks:  +603 89466121
 

 

Assistant Engineer
Mr Muhammad Zekri Safiee
Email: zekri@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89472006
Faks:  +603 89466121
 

 

 

Updated:: 02/08/2017 [wnfarihan]

MEDIA SHARING

DEVELOPMENT OFFICE AND ASSET MANAGEMENT
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468888
0389426471
C1511284023