ACADEMIC ZONE | DEVELOPMENT OFFICE AND ASSET MANAGEMENT
» STAFF » ACADEMIC ZONE

ACADEMIC ZONE

   

HEAD OF ACADEMIC ZONE

Engineer | J48
Mr. Mohd Fuad bin Mahmood
Email: mohd_fuad@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89472005
Faks:  +603 89466121

   

 

Assistant Administrative | N19

Mrs. Norzalina binti Jamaluddin
Email:  nor_zalina@upm.edu.my
Tel:     +603 89472005
Faks:   +603 89466121

     CIVIL ENGINEERING 

   

 

Civil Engineer | J41

Mr. Mohammad Syazwan bin Mohd Ayob
Email: msyazwan@upm.edu.my
Tel:     +603 89472004
Faks:   +603 89466121
 

   

 

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Mohd Shahril bin Jamaludin
Email: m_shahril@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89472015
Faks:  +603 89466121
 

   

 

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Mohd Hanafi bin Abdul Rahim 
Email: m_hanafi@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89472006
Faks:  +603 89466121
 

   

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mrs. Nur Fatin Nadhirah Ramli
Email: nurfatinnadhirah@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466133
Faks:  +603 89466121

     ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING 

   

 

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Ahmad Zubir bin Abd. Khalek
Email: a_zubir@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466097
Faks:  +603 89466121
 

    

 

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Mokhtar bin Ami
Email:  m_ami@upm.edu.my
Tel:     +603 89466109
Faks:   +603 89466121
 

   

 

Chargeman | J19

Mr. Mohd Farid bin Chi Nong
Email:  cn_farid@upm.edu.my
Tel:     +603 89472006
Faks:   +603 89466121

     MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

   

 

Mechanical Engineer | J41

Mr. Muhammad Khairy Mohd Dan
Email: mhdkhairy@upm.edu.my
Tel:     +603 89467041
Faks:   +603 89466121

   

 

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Mad Basri bin Mad Afandi
Email: basri@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466127
Faks:  +603 89466121

   

 

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Zulpakar bin Zahary
Email: zulpakar@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 894672006
Faks:  +603 89466121

 

 

Updated:: 30/10/2017

MEDIA SHARING

C1511348316