AGRICULTURE ZONE | DEVELOPMENT OFFICE AND ASSET MANAGEMENT
» STAFF » AGRICULTURE ZONE

AGRICULTURE ZONE

   AGRICULTURE ZONE

 

HEAD OF AGRICULTURE ZONE
Engineer
Mrs Ir. Maznah binti Sahran
Email : mz@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89466111
Faks : +603 89466121

 

 

Administrative Assistant
Mrs Wan Nor Farihan binti Wan Ramli
Email : wnfarihan@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89466233
Faks : +603 89466121

  CIVIL ENGINEERING
 

Civil Engineer
Mrs Nazirah Idris
Email : nazirahidris@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89462027
Faks : +603 89466121
 

 

Assistant Engineer
Mrs Juliza binti Ishak
Email : ji_liza@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89466097
Faks : +603 89466121

 

Assistant Engineer
Mr Nor Ikhsan bin Abd Malek
Email : nikhsan@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89466133
Faks : +603 89466121
   ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

 

Electric Engineer
Mrs Yatimulea binti Ramli
Email : yatimulea@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89466032
Faks : +603 89466121

 

Assistant Engineer
Mr Amiruddin bin Ahmad
Email : a_amiruddin@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89472006
Faks : +603 89466121

 

Assistant Engineer
Mr Ishak bin Mohamad
Email : ishakm@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89466019
Faks : +603 89466121

 

Chargeman
Mr Muaz bin Anuar 
Email : m.muaz@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89466108
Faks : +603 89466121
  MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

 

Assistant Engineer
Mr Mohd Hazwan bin Salim
Email : m_hazwan@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89466127
Faks : +603 89466121

 

Assistant Engineer
Mr Shahrol bin Labu
Email : mohdshahrol@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89466108
Faks : +603 89466121

 

 

Updated:: 21/09/2017 [nm_nabilah]

MEDIA SHARING

C1506267936