AGRICULTURE ZONE | DEVELOPMENT OFFICE AND ASSET MANAGEMENT
» STAFF » AGRICULTURE ZONE

AGRICULTURE ZONE

     

HEAD OF AGRICULTURE ZONE | J52

Mrs. Ir. Maznah binti Sahran
Email : mz@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89466111
Faks : +603 89466121

     

Assistant Administrative | N19

Mrs. Wan Nor Farihan binti Wan Ramli
Email : wnfarihan@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89466233
Faks : +603 89466121

       CIVIL ENGINEERING

 

Civil Engineer | J41

Mrs. Nazirah Idris
Email : nazirahidris@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89462027
Faks : +603 89466121
 

     

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mrs. Juliza binti Ishak
Email : ji_liza@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89466097
Faks : +603 89466121

     

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Nor Ikhsan bin Abd Malek
Email : nikhsan@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89466133
Faks : +603 89466121

       ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

     

Electrical Engineer | J44

Mrs. Yatimulea binti Ramli
Email : yatimulea@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89466032
Faks : +603 89466121

     

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Amiruddin bin Ahmad
Email : a_amiruddin@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89472006
Faks : +603 89466121

     

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Ishak bin Mohamad
Email : ishakm@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89466019
Faks : +603 89466121

     

Chargeman | J19

Mr. Muhamad Muaz bin Anuar 
Email : m.muaz@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89466108
Faks : +603 89466121

       MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

     

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Mohd Hazwan bin Salim
Email : m_hazwan@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89466127
Faks : +603 89466121

     

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Mohd Shahrol bin Labu
Email : mohdshahrol@upm.edu.my
Tel   : +603 89466108
Faks : +603 89466121

 

 

Updated:: 08/11/2017

MEDIA SHARING

C1511348435