MEDICAL ZONE | DEVELOPMENT OFFICE AND ASSET MANAGEMENT
» STAFF » MEDICAL ZONE

MEDICAL ZONE

  MEDICAL ZONE
  HEAD OF MEDICAL ZONE
Engineer
Mr Mohd Zamanu Al-Mohtadi bin Ekhwan
Email: zamanu@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466131
Faks: +603 89466121
 

 

 

Assistant Administrative
Mrs Noraini binti Sulaiman
Email: s_ani@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89472009
Faks: +603 89466121
 

  CIVIL ENGINEERING

 

Assistant Engineer
Mr Abdul Wahid bin Mat Arop
Email: a_wahid@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466093
Faks: +603 89466121

  Assistant Engineer
Mr Mohd Izzati bin Amdan
Email: m_izzati@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466093
Faks: +603 89466121
 
  ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

 

Assistant Engineer
Mrs Suziana bin Sidik
Email: suziana@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466109
Faks: +603 89466121
 

 

Chargeman
Mr Rezuain Mohammad
Email: rezuian@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466108
Faks: +603 89466121
 
  MECHANICAL ENGINEERING
  Engineer
Mr Mohd Reduan bin Sahaimi 
Email: reduan@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89472014
Faks: +603 89466121
 
  Assistant Engineer
Mr Mohd Fariq bin Ismail
Email: mi_fariq@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89472006
Faks: +603 89466121
 

 

Assistant Engineer
Mr Mohd Noor Azman bin Hussin
Email: noor_azman@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466127
Faks: +603 89466121
 
  Assistant Engineer
Mr Mohd Zafri Mahdi
Email: zafri@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466093
Faks:  +603 89466121

 

 

Updated:: 21/09/2017 [nm_nabilah]

MEDIA SHARING

C1506267924