MEDICAL ZONE | DEVELOPMENT OFFICE AND ASSET MANAGEMENT
» STAFF » MEDICAL ZONE

MEDICAL ZONE

  

HEAD OF MEDICAL ZONE

Engineer | J52
Mr. Mohd Zamanu Al-Mohtadi bin Ekhwan
Email: zamanu@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466131
Faks: +603 89466121
 

  

Assistant Administrative | N19

Mrs. Noraini binti Sulaiman
Email: s_ani@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89472009
Faks: +603 89466121

    CIVIL ENGINEERING

  

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Abdul Wahid bin Mat Arop
Email: a_wahid@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466093
Faks: +603 89466121

   

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Mohd Izzati bin Amdan
Email: m_izzati@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466093
Faks: +603 89466121

    ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

  

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mrs. Suziana binti Sidik
Email: suziana@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466109
Faks: +603 89466121
 

  

Chargeman | J22

Mr. Mohd Rezuain bin Mohammad
Email: rezuian@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466108
Faks: +603 89466121

      MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

  

Mechanical Engineer | J44

Mr. Mohd Reduan bin Sahaimi 
Email: reduan@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89472014
Faks: +603 89466121

  

 

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Mohd Fariq bin Ismail
Email: mi_fariq@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89472006
Faks: +603 89466121

 

    

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Noor Azman bin Hussin
Email: noor_azman@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466127
Faks: +603 89466121
 

 

 

Updated:: 17/10/2017 [rahmatmy]

MEDIA SHARING

C1511348494