RESIDENCE ZONE | DEVELOPMENT OFFICE AND ASSET MANAGEMENT
» STAFF » RESIDENCE ZONE

RESIDENCE ZONE

   

HEAD OF RESIDENCE ZONE

Engineer | J54
Tn. Haji Mohd Nizan bin Jaffar
Email: nizan@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466120
Faks: +603 89466121

     

 

Assistant Administrative | N19

Mrs. Shahzatul Azila binti Ismail
Email: shahzatul@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466247
Faks: +603 89466121

     CIVIL ENGINEERING

   

Civil Engineer | J44

Mr. Mohammad Shahril bin Salleh
Email: s_shahril@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466177
Faks: +603 89466121

   

Assistant Engineer | JA36

Tn. Haji Hassan bin Jantan
Email: hassanj@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466103
Faks: +603 89466121

   

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mrs. Rohaizi binti Rahmat
Email: rohaizi@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466105
Faks: +603 89466121

   

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Muhammad Mukmin bin Othman
Email: mukmin@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89472006
Faks:  +603 89466121

     ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

   

Electrical Engineer | J41

Mr. Asriduan bin Ramli 
Email: asriduan@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89476164
Faks: +603 89466121

   

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mrs. Isma binti Ismail
Email: isma_ismail@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466127
Faks: +603 89466121

   

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Muhammad Nazri bin Yaakub
Email: muhamadnazri@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466108
Faks: +603 89466121

   

Chargeman | J22

Mr. Fariz Azraq bin Md Raziz
Email: farizaz@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89472006
Faks: +603 89466121
 

     MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

   

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mrs. Norzira binti Nordin
Email: norzira@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466171
Faks: +603 89466121

   

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Mohd Fazrul bin Mohd Nasir
Email: m_fazrul@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89472006
Faks: +603 89466121
 

 

 

Updated:: 30/10/2017

MEDIA SHARING

C1511348522