RESIDENCE ZONE | DEVELOPMENT OFFICE AND ASSET MANAGEMENT
» STAFF » RESIDENCE ZONE

RESIDENCE ZONE

   RESIDENCE ZONE
  HEAD OF RESIDENCE ZONE
Engineer
Tuan Haji Mohd Nizan bin Jaffar
Email: nizan@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466120
Faks: +603 89466121

 

 

Assistant Administrative
Mrs Shahzatul Azila binti Ismail
Email: shahzatul@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466247
Faks: +603 89466121

  CIVIL ENGINEERING
  Engineer
Mr Mohammad Shahril bin Salleh
Email: s_shahril@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466177
Faks: +603 89466121

  Assistant Engineer
Tuan Haji Hassan bin Jantan
Email: hassanj@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466103
Faks: +603 89466121

 

Assistant Engineer
Mrs Rohaizi binti Rahmat
Email: rohaizi@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466105
Faks: +603 89466121

 

Assistant Engineer
Mr Muhammad Mukmin bin Othman
Email: mukmin@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89472006
Faks:  +603 89466121

   ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING
  Electrical Engineer
Mr Asriduan bin Ramli 
Email: asriduan@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89476164
Faks: +603 89466121

 

Assistant Engineer
Mrs Isma binti Ismail
Email: isma_ismail@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466127
Faks: +603 89466121

 

Assistant Engineer
Mr Muhammad Nazri bin Yaakub
Email: muhamadnazri@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466108
Faks: +603 89466121

  Chargeman
Mr Fariz Azraq bin Md Raziz
Email: farizaz@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89472006
Faks: +603 89466121
 
   MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

 

Assistant Engineer
Mrs Norzira binti Nordin
Email: norzira@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89466171
Faks: +603 89466121

 

Assistant Engineer
Mr Mohd Fazrul bin Mohd Nasir
Email: m_fazrul@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89472006
Faks: +603 89466121
 

 

 

Updated:: 21/09/2017 [nm_nabilah]

MEDIA SHARING

C1506267877