TECHNOLOGY ZONE | DEVELOPMENT OFFICE AND ASSET MANAGEMENT
» STAFF » TECHNOLOGY ZONE

TECHNOLOGY ZONE

   

HEAD OF TECHNOLOGY ZONE

Engineer | J48
Mr. Zulkhairi bin Ibrahim

Email: zulkhairi@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466099

Faks:  +603 89466121
 

   

 

Assistant Administrative | N19

Mrs. Suhaili binti Sabidin
Email: suhailis@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466169
Faks:  +603 89466121
 

     CIVIL ENGINEERING

   

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Rutaza bin Amat
Email: rutaza@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89472015
Faks:  +603 89466121
 

   

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Shahrudin bin Ahmad Shahzali
Email: as_shahrudin@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466093
Faks:  +603 89466121

   

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mrs. Juliah binti Johari
Email: j_juliah@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466097
Faks:  +603 89466121

     ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

   

Electrical Engineer | J44
Tn. Haji Ideris bin Hadzir
Email: iderish@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466195
Faks:  +603 89466121

   

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Mohamad Nasrul bin Abdul Talib
Email: m_nasrul@upm.edu.my
Tel:   +603 89472006
Faks: +603 89466121
 

   

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Mohd Haidhir Azfar Muhaiddin
Email:  haidhir_azfar@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466169
Faks:  +603 89466121

   

Chargeman | J26

Mr. Ramli bin Othman
Email: oramli@upm.edu.my 
Tel:    +603 89466109
Faks:  +603 89466121
 

   

Chargeman | J19

Mr. Abdul Hanif Jalalludin
Email: abdulhanif@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466918
Faks:  +603 89466121
 

     MECHANICAL ENGINEERING 

   

Assistant Engineer | JA36

Mr. Anuar bin Ariffin 
Email: nuar@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89472078
Faks:  +603 89466121
 

   

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Muhammad bin Ramli Muzammil
Email: mz_ramli@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89466108
Faks:  +603 89466121
 

   

Assistant Engineer | JA29

Mr. Muhammad Zekri Safiee
Email: zekri@upm.edu.my
Tel:    +603 89472006
Faks:  +603 89466121
 

 

 

Updated:: 30/10/2017

MEDIA SHARING

C1511348480